Update- When I go into the queue screen if I slide an individual track to the left the delete button does appear. The key is not to press the edit button before you try to remove the track. It appears you only need to press the edit button if you want to remove all the tracks played or the entire playlist. Once I learned the new process I like the way it works as it eliminates one step to delete an individual track.
Thanks,
Ron
G68ADV, MS600, MD600, HD621, B&W Nautilus 802N, HTM1, 805N (4), SCM, Bryston 7B SST2 (3), McIntosh 7106
|