Question : when you have a selected profile & you want to re-measure because you want to check the effects of different reverb times, why does it say that it's going to delete the profile ? I forget the exact wording, but when you right-click & then select "build" the message is something along those lines.
Can't the profile be kept / copied somehow, in case you want to use it instead ?
Also, there are lots of comments about the radio-shack SPL meter, is there a (better) recommended microphone to use ?